Staff Team

Abi Marshall
Abi Marshall
H.R. Consultant

abi@united-life.com
Charmaine Croxson
Charmaine Croxson
Exec Assistant to Colin & Melissa

charmaine@united-life.com
Charmaine Croxson
Katherine Parsons
Project Manager - Discipleship Pathways

katherine@united-life.com
Julie O'Brien
Julie O'Brien
CAP Centre Manager

julie@united-life.com
Rona Forzani
Rona Forzani
CAP Job Club Manager

rona@united-life.com

 
Grant Chinn
Pastor of Family Ministries

grant@united-life.com